Executive Vice President 
Dawn Riggs


Office: (775) 789-6650 or ext. 5817
Cell phone: (775) 450-7774
Fax: (775) 784-7966
E-mail: dawn@afge2152.org

Mailing Address:   AFGE Local 2152
VASNHCS
975 Kirman
Reno, NV 89502

Treasurer Christina McCoy

Office: (775) 789-6650
Cell phone: (530) 306-8247
Fax: (775) 784-7966
E-mail: Christina@afge2152.org
Mailing Address:   AFGE Local 2152
VASNHCS
975 Kirman
Reno, NV 89502

Secretary Kelsey Allen

Office: (775) 789-6650
Cell: (989) 450-6977
Fax: (775) 784-7966

E-mail: Kelsey@afge2152.org
Mailing Address:   AFGE Local 2152
VASNHCS
975 Kirman
Reno, NV 89502

2nd Vice President Title 5

Marcelina Trawick

Cell: (775) 250-1946

E-mail: Marcelina@afge2152.org
Mailing Address: AFGE Local 2152

VASNHCS

975 Kirman
Reno, NV 89502

2nd Vice President Title 38
Eric Gerken

Office: (775) 789-6650 

Cell: (775) 722-7175
Fax: (775) 784-7966
E-mail: Eric@afge2152.org

Mailing Address:   AFGE Local 2152
VASNHCS
975 Kirman
Reno, NV 89502

Chief Steward

Barry Peterson

Cell: (775) 636-4334

Fax: (775) 784-7966

E-mail: Barry@afge2152.org

Mailing Address: AFGE Local 2152

VASNHCS

975 Kirman

Reno, NV 89502

Officers


President John Copeland

Office number: (775) 789-6650
Cell phone: (775) 742-9050
Fax: (775) 784-7966
E-mail: john@afge2152.org

Mailing Address:   AFGE Local 2152
VASNHCS
975 Kirman
Reno, NV 89502

Contact Information